Meet Our Staff



Managment

Tilman Fertitta

Tilman Fertitta - Owner

Jeff Pollard

Jeff Pollard - Service and Parts Director

Phone: 713-297-2820
Email: j.pollard@pomcltd.com

Rick Canales

Rick Canales - Finance Director

Phone: 713-297-2838
Fax: 713-850-1044
Email: r.canales@pomcltd.com

Paige Taylor

Paige Taylor - Office Manager

Phone: 713-297-2805
Email: p.taylor@pomcltd.com

Jennie Kinnebrew

Jennie Kinnebrew - Office Admin/Accounts Payable

Phone: 713-297-2802
Email: j.kinnebrew@pomcltd.com

Marcio Castillo

Marcio Castillo - Head Porter

Sales

Jim Fraser

Jim Fraser - Sales and Leasing

Phone: 713-297-2814
Email: j.fraser@pomcltd.com

Mark Meyerson

Mark Meyerson - Sales and Leasing

Phone: 713-297-2812
Email: m.meyerson@pomcltd.com

Valerie Rivera

Valerie Rivera - Sales Coordinator

Phone: 713-297-2800
Email: v.rivera@pomcltd.com

Josh Hernandez

Josh Hernandez - Sales Porter

Dimas Gonzalez

Dimas Gonzalez - Sales Porter

Service

Joshua Bashor

Joshua Bashor - Service Advisor

Phone: 713-297-2821
Email: j.bashor@pomcltd.com

Jason Flanter

Jason Flanter - Service Advisor

Phone: 713-297-2831
Email: j.flanter@pomcltd.com

Erin England

Erin England - Warranty and Service Assistant

Phone: 713-297-2822
Email: e.england@pomcltd.com

Sean Ellis

Sean Ellis - Shop Forman

Justin Wilt

Justin Wilt - Technician

Chris Hocog

Chris Hocog - Technician

Chase Moore

Chase Moore - Apprentice

Gabriel Herman

Gabriel Herman - Apprentice

Eric Lopez

Eric Lopez - Service Porter

Carlos Linares

Carlos Linares - Service Porter

Donntay Morales

Donntay Morales - Service Porter

Parts

Danny Lopez

Danny Lopez - Parts Assistant Manager

Phone: 713-297-2832
Email: d.lopez@pomcltd.com

Ashley Quintanilla

Ashley Quintanilla - Parts Consultant and Shipping

Phone: 713-297-2833
Email: a.quintanilla@pomcltd.com

First Name*
Last Name*
E-Mail*
Phone
E-Mail*