Our Team

Management Staff


Jefferey Snyder

General Sales Manager
713.297.2810
j.snyder@pomcltd.com

Rick Canales
Finance Director
713.297.2838
r.canales@pomcltd.com

Paige Taylor

Office Manager
713.297.2805
p.taylor@pomcltd.com

Simon Pearce

Parts Manager
713.297.2830
s.pearce@pomcltd.com

 
 
 

 

 

 

 

SALES DEPARTMENT


Jim Fraser

Sales and Leasing
713.297.2814
j.fraser@pomcltd.com

Mark Meyerson

Sales and Leasing
713.297.2812
m.meyerson@pomcltd.com

 Valerie Riveria

Sales Coordinator
713.297.2800
v.riviera@pomcltd.com


SERVICE DEPARTMENT


Joshua Bashor

Service Advisor
713.297.2821
j.bashor@pomcltd.com

Erin England

Service & Warranty Assistant
713.297.2822
e.england@pomcltd.com

Jennifer Kinnebrew

Administrative Coordinator
713.297.2802
j.kinnebrew@pomcltd.com


Sean Ellis

Bentley Master Technician ShopForeman
713.297.2870
 

 

Jason Flanter

Service Advisor
713.297.2870
j.flanter@pomcltd.comj.

Justin Wilt

Certified Bentley Technician
713.297.2870 
 

Chris Hocog

Certified Bentley Technician
713-297-2870
 


PARTS DEPARTMENT


Daniel Lopez                                           Ashley Quintanilla

Assistant Manager - Parts Department                     Parts and Accessories
713.297.2860                                                           713-297-2860
d.lopez@pomcltd.com                                               a.quintanilla@pomcltd.com

First Name*
Last Name*
E-Mail*
Phone
E-Mail*